New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am I the one fore you?!

I’m a retired teacher from Connecticut, just living the dream!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Bluebloods, and Hallmark movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryPaddle boarding and pickle ball

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo live a healthy life- physically, emotionally, and socially

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for a man who loves the water, golf and traveling for a living, dating relationship
On the first dateA round of golf

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Golf, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamI split my loyalties- Patriots and Yankees!

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesYoga