New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Misskandi1

Female (68) looking for Male Irving, Texas, United States

Young at heart, energetic, positive, petite golfer. Not a pro but enjoy the game. Retired working part time looking for the right man to be a good friend, enjoy our time together and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Job TitleBusiness Development

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago, FBI, 911
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesDances with wolves
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Kane Brown
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery
Favorite booksDo not have alot of time to read.
Idea of funGolfing, enjoy food and drink with friends, just hanging at home watching TV, creating new memories, traveling, the beach and sunshine.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeEnjoy life, travel internationally creating new memories.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, positive, energetic, fun loving, physically fit, self sufficient, that has the same belief.
On the first dateDepends on the weather and time of year.