New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nursemichellepacetti

Love to golf any chance I can get. I work Monday through Friday 8-5 and active with golf and my favorite football team. Looking for a golf buddy to travel courses and have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNurse administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theroy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesThe Dark Knight
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funGolfing in Ireland
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo travel more

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTravel with my own food truck and travel up the east coast of the United States

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind but crazy soul
On the first dateGolf