New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a widower

Female (56) looking for Male Irving, Texas, United States

I'm am filipina , honest, sincere, trustworthy, thoughtful, kind, respectful loveable and etc, sense of humor, hard working, I'm looking a man as same way ,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe price is right as and wheel of fortune
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsCeline dion
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Music
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo go travel around the world

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake happy to someone I loved taking care for the rest of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking a good person positive kind ,thoughtful trustworthy with full or respect
On the first dateNot sure shy with hugs